Academic Visitors

Every year, scholars from different parts of the world come to our Department and the Institute of Mathematical Sciences. Their active participation and provision of expertise in our seminars, courses and other academic events have contributed substantially to our Department’s research and academic programmes.

Duration Name Affiliation Host
2018-08-15 to 2018-08-27 Prof. Jian LI Shantou University Prof. Dejun FENG
2018-08-15 to 2018-08-27 Prof. Wen HUANG University of Science and Technology of China Prof. Dejun FENG
2018-08-13 to 2018-08-17 Ms. Zhixian CHEN Hunan University Prof. Dejun FENG
2018-08-09 to 2018-08-16 Prof. Chi-Keung NG Nankai University Prof. Chi Wai LEUNG
2018-08-08 to 2018-09-07 Ms. Lujia ZHU University of California Prof. Dejun FENG
2018-08-01 to 2018-08-31 Mr. Tongou YANG The University of British Columbia Prof. Po Lam YUNG
2018-08-01 to 2018-08-12 Prof. Pak Tung HO Sogang University Prof. Po Lam YUNG
2018-07-28 to 2018-07-31 Prof. Siu Cheong LAU Boston University Prof. Conan Nai Chung LEUNG
2018-07-26 to 2018-08-07 Dr. Mike Chuen Ming WONG Louisiana State University Prof. Zhongtao WU
2018-07-22 to 2018-08-03 Prof. Ying XIONG South China University of Technology Prof. Dejun FENG
2018-07-20 to 2018-09-16 Prof. Chong LI Zhejiang University Prof. Kung Fu NG
2018-07-18 to 2018-07-20 Prof. Chao ZHOU National University of Singapore Prof. Tieyong ZENG
2018-07-16 to 2018-07-28 Dr. Shota SAKAMOTO Tohoku University Prof. Renjun DUAN
2018-07-15 to 2018-08-04 Prof. Yat Tin CHOW University of California, Los Angeles Prof. Jun ZOU
2018-07-14 to 2018-07-22 Prof. Siu Cheong LAU Boston University Prof. Conan Nai Chung LEUNG
2018-07-10 to 2018-08-29 Prof. Wing Keung WONG Asia University Prof. Raymond Honfu CHAN
2018-07-09 to 2018-07-15 Dr. Paul Joris ROOS University of Wisconsin-Madison Prof. Po Lam YUNG
2018-07-09 to 2018-07-11 Prof. Bing LI South China University of Technology Prof. Dejun FENG
2018-07-09 to 2018-07-11 Prof. Jörg SCHMELING Lund University Prof. Dejun FENG
2018-07-08 to 2018-07-18 Prof. Julien BARRAL Institut Galilée, Paris 13 University Prof. Dejun FENG