Research Graduate Students

(As of 2017/18 1st Term)

Ms. Yuxin CAI (PhD) LSB 222C 3943 8570 yxcai@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. Xiaoxiang CHAI (PhD) LSB 222B 3943 7963 xxchai@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. Wai Ho CHAK (MPhil) LSB 228 3943 7962 whchak@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. Cheuk Kit CHAN (MPhil) LSB 222B 3943 7963 kckchan@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. Hei Long CHAN (PhD) LSB 222B 3943 7963 hlchan@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. Shanjiang CHEN (PhD) LSB 228 3943 7962 sjchen@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. Hongru CHEN (MPhil) LSB 232 3943 5294 hrchen@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. Jie CHEN (MPhil) AB1 407A 3943 3721 jchen@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Ms. Yuan CHEN (PhD) LSB 232 3943 5294 yuanchen@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. Tak Ming CHEUK (MPhil) LSB 228 3943 7962 tmcheuk@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. Hang CHEUNG (MPhil) LSB 222A 3943 3575 hcheung@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. Chi Hong CHOW (MPhil) AB1 505 3943 4298 chchow@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. Dalin GU (PhD) AB1 407B 3943 3720 dlgu@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. Xuyang GUO (MPhil) LSB 222C 3943 8570 xyguo@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. Chun Yin HAU (MPhil) LSB 232 3943 5294 cyhau@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. Yuet HUI (MPhil) LSB 232 3943 5294 yhui@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. Ning JIANG (MPhil) AB1 505 3943 4298 njiang@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. Kai Fung KAN (MPhil) LSB 222B 3943 7963 kfkan@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. Rihuan KE (PhD) LSB 222B 3943 7963 rhke@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. Man Kit KUNG (MPhil) LSB 228 3943 7962 mkkung@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. Yu Hin LAI (MPhil) LSB 228 3943 7962 yhlai@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. Chun Pong LAU (MPhil) LSB 222B 3943 7963 cplau@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. Chun Ho LAU (MPhil) LSB 222A 3943 3575 dchlau@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. Man Chun LEE (PhD) LSB 222A 3943 3575 mclee@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. Yusan LEUNG LIU (MPhil) LSB 222B 3943 7963 ylleung@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. Chor Hung LI (MPhil) LSB 222A 3943 3575 chli@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. Yan Lung LI (MPhil) AB1 505 3943 4298 ylli@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. Bowen LI (PhD) LSB 222C 3943 8570 bwli@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. Jianhui LI (MPhil) LSB 222A 3943 3575 jhli@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. Lok Tung LI (PhD) AB1 407A 3943 3721 ltli@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Ms. Ying LIANG (PhD) LSB 222C 3943 8570 yliang@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. Nan LIU (MPhil) LSB 222B 3943 7963 nliu@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. Yang LIU (MPhil) AB1 407B 3943 3720 yliu@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. Wenqi LYU (PhD) AB1 614 3943 4109 wqlyu@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. Hoi Dong NG (MPhil) LSB 222A 3943 3575 hdng@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. Tattwa Darshi PANDA (MPhil) LSB 222C 3943 8570 tdpanda@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. Sai Mang PUN (PhD) LSB 222C 3943 8570 smpun@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. Di QIU (PhD) LSB 222B 3943 7963 dqiu@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. Chun Yin SIU (MPhil) LSB 222A 3943 3575 cysiu@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. Chen SONG (MPhil) AB1 505 3943 4298 csong@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Ms. Xin SU (MPhil) LSB 222C 3943 8570 xsu@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. Ho Man TAI (PhD) LSB 232 3943 5294 hmtai@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. Ran TAO (PhD) LSB 232 3943 5294 rtao@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. Tin Yau TSANG (MPhil) AB1 505 3943 4298 tytsang@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. Chao WANG (PhD) LSB 222B 3943 7963 cwang@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Ms. Dan WANG (PhD) AB1 505 3943 4298 dwang@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Ms. Dixi WANG (MPhil) LSB 232 3943 5294 dxwang@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Ms. Xia WANG (PhD) LSB 222C 3943 8570 xwang@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. Ka Fai WONG (PhD) AB1 407A 3943 3721 kfwong@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. Siu Fung WONG (MPhil) AB1 407A 3943 3721 sfwong@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. Yufeng WU (MPhil) LSB 222A 3943 3575 yfwu@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. Xiaoyu XIE (MPhil) LSB 222B 3943 7963 xyxie@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. Ying XIE (MPhil) AB1 505 3943 4298 yxie@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Ms. Jing XIN (MPhil) AB1 614 3943 4109 jxin@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. Qile YAN (MPhil) LSB 222C 3943 8570 qlyan@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Ms. Jingling YANG (PhD) LSB 232 3943 5294 jlyang@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. Yiping YANG (PhD) LSB 232 3943 5294 ypyang@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. Huadong YAO (MPhil) LSB 222A 3943 3575 hdyao@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. Yu Tung YAU (MPhil) AB1 505 3943 4298 ytyau@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. Chin Ching YEUNG (MPhil) AB1 614 3943 4109 ccyeung@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. Hongwei YUAN (PhD) AB1 614 3943 4109 hwyuan@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Ms. Qian YUAN (PhD) AB1 614 3943 4109 qyuan@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. Yuan YUAN (PhD) AB1 614 3943 4109 yyuan@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. Zhiri YUAN (PhD) AB1 407B 3943 3720 zryuan@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Ms. Rong ZHANG (PhD) AB1 614 3943 4109 rzhang@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. Zhu ZHANG (PhD) LSB 232 3943 5294 zzhang@math.cuhk.edu.hk