Supporting Staff

Administrative Support

Ms. Serena YIP
Executive Assistant

LSB 221

3943 7729

serena@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Miss Annie WONG
Project Coordinator

LSB 220

3943 8608

annie@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Miss Pauline CHAN
Clerk

LSB 220

3943 7988

pauline@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Miss Suki CHAN
Clerk

LSB 220

3943 7989

suki@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Miss Mabel FAN
Project Assistant

LSB 220

3943 5295

mabel@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Ms. Kate WONG
Project Assistant

LSB 220

3943 7946

Ms. Jenny LAM
Office Assistant

LSB 220

3943 7989

jenny@math.cuhk.edu.hk

Technical Support

Mr. Michael AU YEUNG
Assistant Computer Officer

LSB 226

3943 1897

michael@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. Clayton SHIU
Assistant Computer Officer

LSB 232B

3943 7735

clayton@math.cuhk.edu.hk

Research / Teaching Support

Mr. Tak Ming CHEUK
Teaching Assistant

LSB 228

3943 7955

tmcheuk@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Dr. Chiu Hong LO
Teaching Assistant

LSB 228

3943 7955

chlo@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Dr. Ming Ho NG
Teaching Assistant

LSB 228

3943 7955

mhng@math.cuhk.edu.hk