Most updated arrangement for Friday: see here

Conference Info
Scientific Background
Plenary speakers
Organizing Committee
Scientific Committee
Conference Program
Call for Minisymposia
Accepted Minisymposia
Registered Participants
Financial Support
Visitors' Info
Conference Venue
Conference Hotel

Plenary speakers

  • Habib Ammari, ETH, Switzerland
  • Kai King Chan, Freetech Road Recycling Technology (Holdings) Ltd, HK
  • Qiang Du, Columbia University, USA
  • Bjorn Engquist, University of Texas at Austin, USA
  • Jan S. Hesthaven, EPFL, Switzerland
  • Jong-Shi Pang, University of Southern California, USA
  • Zuowei Shen, National University of Singapore, Singapore
  • Chi-Wang Shu, Brown University, USA
  • Mete Soner, Princeton University, USA
  • Barbara Wohlmuth, Technical University of Munich, Germany
  • Masahiro Yamamoto, Tokyo University, Japan