Supporting Staff

Administrative Support

Ms. Serena YIP
Executive Assistant

LSB 221

3943 7729

serena@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Miss Annie WONG
Project Coordinator

LSB 220

3943 8608

annie@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Miss Pauline CHAN
Clerk

LSB 220

3943 7988

pauline@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Miss Suki CHAN
Clerk

LSB 220

3943 7989

suki@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Miss Aggie LAW
Project Assistant

LSB 220

3943 7946

aggie@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Ms. Evelyn LEE
Project Assistant

LSB 220

3943 5295

evelyn@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Ms. Jenny LAM
Office Assistant

LSB 220

3943 7989

jenny@math.cuhk.edu.hk

Technical Support

Mr. Clayton SHIU
Assistant Computer Officer

LSB 232B

3943 7735

clayton@math.cuhk.edu.hk

Research / Teaching Support

Mr. Ivan AU YEUNG
LSB 222C

3943 8570

iauyeung@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. Chi Fai CHAU
LSB 222B

3943 7963

cfchau@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. Chiu Hong LO
LSB 222A

3943 3575

chlo@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. Ka Ho WONG
LSB 228

3943 7955

khwong@math.cuhk.edu.hk