Supporting Staff

Administrative Support

Ms. Serena YIP
Executive Assistant

LSB 221

3943 7729

serena@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Miss Annie WONG
Project Coordinator

LSB 220

3943 8608

annie@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Miss Pauline CHAN
Clerk

LSB 220

3943 7988

pauline@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Miss Suki CHAN
Clerk

LSB 220

3943 7989

suki@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Miss Aggie LAW
Project Assistant

LSB 220

3943 7946

aggie@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Ms. Jenny LAM
Office Assistant

LSB 220

3943 7989

jenny@math.cuhk.edu.hk

Technical Support

Mr. Clayton SHIU
Assistant Computer Officer

LSB 232B

3943 7735

clayton@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. Alan SHUM
Assistant Computer Officer

LSB 232B

3943 1897

alan@math.cuhk.edu.hk

Teaching Assistants

Mr. Siu Wun CHEUNG LSB G06 3943 7962 swcheung@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. Wing Kit NG LSB 233 3943 7956 wkng@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. Ka Ho WONG LSB 228 3943 7955 khwong@math.cuhk.edu.hk